+973-17784341
agaest@batelco.com.bh

Contact Us

BUSINESS ADDRESS

OFFICE, SHOWROOM & WORKSHOP are located in Building 643, Road 120, Block 701, Tubli, Isa Town, Kingdom Of Bahrain.

Contact Nos. : +973-17784341
Fax No. : +973-17786765
Mailing Address : P O Box 675, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
E-Mail : agaest@batelco.com.bh

 

Designation Contact Person Direct E-mail
Managing Director Abdul Ghafoor aghafoor@agaest.net
Project Manager Vicente Magpantay vic@agaest.net
Manager Administrator & Accountant Ameena AlAwadhi ameena@agaest.net
Import & Export Manager Abdulla AlAwadhi abdulla@agaest.net
Mechanical Engineer Narendran Suseendran narendran@agaest.net
Purchasing Manager Rowena D.Anagaran rowena@agaest.net
Supervisor Pascoal D’Souza pascoal@agaest.net